That’s a lot of stone!

Inking done

Inking done

Once in a while I get something that is extra interesting and challenging to do. I think that this is one of those. The inking is done and I am pretty pleased with the results.  I really enjoyed doing the stonework as well as all of the landscaping.  There will be colorful flowers amidst the lush greenery.  I hope I can do this lovely home justice with the watercolors,

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. foresterartist
    Feb 08, 2017 @ 11:36:01

    This is looking great Ruth! I really loving this one.

    Reply

  2. psychologyofarchitecture
    Feb 08, 2017 @ 11:56:42

    Looks really nice! Is it for a real client?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

