Back to Jasper

Back to Jasper

Back to Jasper

After all of the holiday work, I have returned to doing some of my own for listing in my etsy store.  This piece has sat half finished since sometime last fall and I decided I should go ahead and finish it. Two of the three streetscapes I painted of the unique shops in Jasper have sold already so this is a logical choice.  I may have to dig out my pictures of other small Indiana town main streets to work from. There is obviously pride of place here.

All of the decorative brick work took some time, but it is finished now and time for the watercolors.

Leave a Reply

