A little streetscape

Small streetscape

Small streetscape

I decided to make another small architectural streetscape from my Nashville pictures. I liked the way the last watercolor corner store turned out and I thought I’d try another. I’m keeping the scale small – 8″ x 7″, but will be adding more realistic details to this one, unlike the more abstractly colored ones.  I have someone who is supposed to order a larger watercolor of her house this spring and I want to be prepared.  I have done her barn already and she wants to match it with her home.    Maybe next up will be a full size just like her barn.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gray Dawster
    Mar 09, 2014 @ 22:31:59

    I just know that the end result will be awesome 🙂

    Andro xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

