Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all that celebrate the season. I have enjoyed sharing the past year with all of you and I look forward to more of the same for 2013! Thanks you all for sharing your time with me.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cindy D.
    Dec 25, 2012 @ 23:16:35

    Merry Christmas! Soon another year of blogging begins. 🙂

    Reply

    • ruthsartwork
      Dec 26, 2012 @ 08:39:59

      Merry Christmas to you, Cindy, too. It is hard to believe that I had my second anniversary in October. It has been a lot more fun than I ever expected – and really helped me get the courage to experiment and actually produce more. Thank you for your consistent comments!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

